Shop
Customer Reviews
SIMPLY DELIGHTFUL
Local Osceola, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

My mother-in-law loved her birthday bouquet. Appreciated the phone call giving me the option of waiting for the delivery of the specific flowers I had requested or a suggested substitution so that my order would be delivered the same day I ordered.
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

As far as I know, the flowers were received. I have never heard if they were nice or not.
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very prompt delivery. Absolutely beautiful arrangement. Thank you
Pam's Reply:
Date: Feb 02, 2017, 11:59 am

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your kind comments! We appreciate your business and glad the flowers were just right!!
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Pam has always been such a pleasure to work with, even with an hour notice she will try her best to get beautiful flowers delivered. She is amazing at what she does, and is very knowledgeable on what works for your needs and budget and still make it look amazing. I would definitely recommend Simply Delightful for all of your flower needs.
Pam's Reply:
Date: Sep 27, 2016, 12:21 pm

Thank you, Gabi, for your kind words! It means so much to us to know that we are doing the very best possible and that our work is well received and appreciated! We love what we do and appreciate the opportunity to serve you! Thanks again!!
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

You did great. No complaints. Thank you Jerry Bridges
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was very nice and very close to the picture represented. I had never used your shop before and ordered online while you were closed. When I arrived at the viewing the arrangement had not been delivered yet but it did arrive soon after I called and left a message on the machine. Maybe the delivery person was already in route. Will use again because of the quality of arrangement.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Was very pleased with arrangement and your service as I had to order when you were closed. I actually live in Osceola. Was easy for me to order and appreciated response that you had received the order and another when you delivered it. Thank you
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was extremely satisfied with my order and service. The recipient really liked the containter...It wasn't just the "standard" vase!
Date: Sep 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very prompt delivery. My wife loved the flowers.
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

This was the first time I've used Simply Delightful and was skeptical, as always with any unfamiliar online service. I was pleasantly surprised! I ordered two sympathy arrangements and made sure to take a look at them during funeral services. They were both beautiful, large, and as close as you can get to exact with the online photo shown when ordering. I will definitely use Simply Delightful again.
Pam's Reply:
Date: Sep 01, 2015, 9:48 am

Thank you for the kind words! We do strive to provide an excellent product with excellent service! Your review made my day!! Hope we can be of service to you again!
Date: May 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered this arrangement for my sister who had just had surgery. Never did I think that orange roses would be subsituted for the pink rose arrangement I ordered. I am extremely disappointed with the order. The vase was different which changed the look and alstromeria is not a quality flower that I would have substituted for something else. The arrangement only slightly resembles what I was ordering.
Date: Mar 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

I have received three arrangements from you guys and they all have been top notch! They were all beautiful and stayed fresh for a long time.
Date: Nov 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Such great customer service! Ordered for my parents from out of town per local recommendation. I recieved a call to ask if specific substitutions were OK. The arrangement turned out to be gorgeous. Also love that the website allows PayPal payments.
Date: Nov 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement was incredible and the recipient was delighted. Thank you.
Date: Oct 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flower arrangement was beautiful' and thank you for emailing me when they were delivered. Exceptional service!
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were very fresh and beautiful I would have appreciated a little earlier notice of delivery in case we would have been gone for the weekend
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

the flowers were very nice.
Date: Apr 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

The website was super easy to navigate and the flowers were 'Simply Delightful' ! My wife was very pleased with her arrangement making me very pleased with the whole process ! Kudos to you and your crew.
Date: Oct 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement arrived exactly as pictured and was complimented by the family. Simply Delightful always does an excellent job!
Date: Apr 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Dec 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very nice arrangement. Delivery personnel was courteous.
Date: Feb 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were received and I was told they were beautiful and made her day. I will certainly use ou again in the future.
Date: Nov 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Finllay! This is just what I was looking for.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Osceola, IN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

SIMPLY DELIGHTFUL
407a Lincolnway West
Osceola, IN. 46561
Local: (574) 679-0084

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web14-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase